Review Date: November 04, 2013

Company Name: Crystal Kleen Pressure Washing
Work Completed Date:
  September 02, 2013
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $400.00
Description Of Work: Pressure washed and stained back deck.
Member Comments: Very pleased.  Would use again and recommend.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: March 04, 2013

Company Name: Crystal Kleen Pressure Washing
Category: Gutter Cleaning
Work Completed Date: September 30, 2012
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $100.00
Description Of Work: They cleaned our many gutters.  They responded right away, were inexpensive, and thorough.
Member Comments: It was an excellent job.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: June 15, 2012

Company Name: Crystal Kleen Pressure Washing
Category: Pressure Washing
Work Completed Date: April 12, 2012
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: They power washed my house and garage when it was really dirty.
Member Comments: Everything went very well. I was very pleased with their work.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: January 24, 2012

Company Name: Crystal Kleen Pressure Washing
Category: Pressure Washing
Work Completed Date: June 22, 2010
Hire Again: Yes
Description Of Work: They powerwashed the house, driveway, and sidewalk.
Member Comments: They did a very good job and were thorough. They were also very nice to deal with.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: October 09, 2011

Company Name: Crystal Kleen Pressure Washing
Category: Pressure Washing
Work Completed Date: October 09, 2011
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $673.00
Description Of Work: Outstanding job of follow-up and work done on the pressure washing of my house and gutter scrubbing.  My home was built 6 years ago with white gutters and a stucco front.  Over time, the stucco had discolored and the white gutters had turned black.  Art was on time and made time in his schedule to perform the job on a Sunday.  I was very impressed with their thoroughness and attention to detail particularly since I am a very detail oriented person.  The gutters were sparkeling white and the stucco looked like the day they put it on.  I would highly recommend them for any pressure washing project!
Member Comments: Excellent job!  Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional results.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: June 18, 2011

Company Name: Crystal Kleen Pressure Washing
Categories: Decks & Porches, Pressure Washing
Work Completed Date: June 14, 2011
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $242.00
Description Of Work: Power washed deck(10x15) and then stained it.
Member Comments: They arrived on the 14th and power washed the deck. They did it twice and cleaned the side of the house(no charge). They came back on the 15th and stained the deck with the color previously agreed upon. Did a clean and excellent job. They were informative, friendly and on time.
Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Review Date: April 07, 2011

Company Name: Crystal Kleen Pressure Washing
Categories: Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing
Work Completed Date: May 26, 2010
Last Modified Date: April 12, 2011
Hire Again: Yes
Approximate Cost: $300.00
Description Of Work: I used Crystal Kleen last year fot gutter cleaning.
Member Comments: The job went fine. They did a good job. First of all they cleaned the siding very well. They scrubbed the gutters and they protected the bushes and the grass. They were easy to deal with. I was pleased with them. They did work in two of my homes. There were a couple of spots they missed. I called them and informed about that and they came and took care of it. They did not charge me for the second visit. They also did a patio for me.
Transcribed from a telephone interview
Overall A
Price B
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

Call

E-mail